Works In Progress:

Untitled (Book III of 'Mage')

This is a work in progress, a continuation of the 'mage' story.

Synopsis: It ain't done yet.


Children of the Last God:

This is a continuation of the Oerth Saga, with all of the main characters returning, plus a few new characters.

Synopsis: The story of Oerth continues...

This book will be released soon as a free e-serial. To learn more about the e-serial and how to subscribe, click here.